Miasmic Mummy 1Black

Creature - Zombie Jackal
Miasmic Mummy
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
E. M. Gist
Share:

Text:


When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

Rulings:

  • 4/18/2017 When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal

Similar cards: