Zulaport Cutthroat 1Black

Creature - Human Rogue Ally
"Eldrazi? Ha! Try walking through Zulaport at night with your pockets full. Now that's dangerous."
Zulaport Cutthroat
Jason Rainville


Whenever Zulaport Cutthroat or another creature you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.


  • 3/16/2018 If Zulaport Cutthroat dies at the same time as another creature you control, its ability triggers for that creature.
  • 3/16/2018 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Zulaport Cutthroat’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: