Freed from the Real 2Blue

Enchantment - Aura
When a strong mind moves, form and energy shift to heed it.
Freed from the Real
Scott M. Fischer


Enchant creature
Blue: Tap enchanted creature.
Blue: Untap enchanted creature.


  • 3/16/2018 Only the player who controls Freed from the Real can activate its abilities. This might not be the controller of the enchanted creature.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: