Fastbond Green

Enchantment
Fastbond
Artist:
Mark Poole
Share:

Text:


You may play any number of lands on each of your turns.
Whenever you play a land, if it wasn't the first land you played this turn, Fastbond deals 1 damage to you.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You take damage when you play a land using the “play a land” action. Such an action can be your regular “play a land”, one enabled by Fastbond, or ones enabled through other effects.
  • 10/4/2004 You do not take damage when you “put a land onto the battlefield” through the effect of a spell or ability.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Banned
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Banned
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Banned
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: