Chandra, erwachtes Inferno 4RedRed

(Chandra, Awakened Inferno)
Legendärer Planeswalker - Chandra
Chandra, erwachtes Inferno
Chris Rahn


Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.
+2: Jeder Gegner erhält ein Emblem mit „Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments fügt dir dieses Emblem 1 Schadenspunkt zu."
−3: Chandra, erwachtes Inferno, fügt jeder Nicht-Elementarwesen-Kreatur 3 Schadenspunkte zu.
—X: Chandra, erwachtes Inferno, fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu. Falls eine bleibende Karte, der auf diese Weise Schaden zugefügt wurde, in diesem Zug sterben würde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.


  • 7/12/2019 A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Chandra. When that spell or ability resolves, Chandra won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
  • 7/12/2019 Emblems aren’t permanents and can’t be exiled or destroyed. Once you have an emblem, there’s no way to remove it.
  • 7/12/2019 The ability of Chandra’s emblem triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the player who gets the emblem, not the upkeep of Chandra’s controller.
  • 7/12/2019 A player may have more than one of Chandra’s emblems. Each one’s ability triggers separately.
  • 7/12/2019 The replacement effect of Chandra’s last ability will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage.
  • 7/12/2019 If Chandra’s last ability doesn’t deal damage (most likely because the damage has been prevented in some way), the target won’t be exiled if it would die.
  • 7/12/2019 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability grants an emblem to each opponent. The opposing team will be dealt 1 damage twice during their upkeep.
  • 7/12/2019 If you leave a multiplayer game, your opponents keep any emblems Chandra gave them. Each opponent owns the emblem Chandra gives them. In multiplayer, your opponents continue to burn after you and Chandra leave the game.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: