Chandra, fournaise éveillée 4RedRed

(Chandra, Awakened Inferno)
Planeswalker légendaire - Chandra
Chandra, fournaise éveillée
Chris Rahn


Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.
+2 : Chaque adversaire gagne un emblème avec « Au début de votre entretien, cet emblème vous inflige 1 blessure ».
-3 : Chandra, fournaise éveillée inflige 3 blessures à chaque créature non-Élémental.
-X : Chandra, fournaise éveillée inflige X blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker. Si un permanent ayant subi des blessures de cette manière devait mourir ce tour-ci, exilez-le à la place.


  • 7/12/2019 A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Chandra. When that spell or ability resolves, Chandra won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
  • 7/12/2019 Emblems aren’t permanents and can’t be exiled or destroyed. Once you have an emblem, there’s no way to remove it.
  • 7/12/2019 The ability of Chandra’s emblem triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the player who gets the emblem, not the upkeep of Chandra’s controller.
  • 7/12/2019 A player may have more than one of Chandra’s emblems. Each one’s ability triggers separately.
  • 7/12/2019 The replacement effect of Chandra’s last ability will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage.
  • 7/12/2019 If Chandra’s last ability doesn’t deal damage (most likely because the damage has been prevented in some way), the target won’t be exiled if it would die.
  • 7/12/2019 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability grants an emblem to each opponent. The opposing team will be dealt 1 damage twice during their upkeep.
  • 7/12/2019 If you leave a multiplayer game, your opponents keep any emblems Chandra gave them. Each opponent owns the emblem Chandra gives them. In multiplayer, your opponents continue to burn after you and Chandra leave the game.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: