拉尔的爆发 2BlueRed

(Ral's Outburst)
瞬间
「该找出拉佐特石的熔点了。」
~拉尔查雷克
拉尔的爆发
Artist:
Joseph Meehan
Share:

Text:


拉尔的爆发对任意一个目标造成3点伤害。检视你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,另一张则置入你的坟墓场。

Rulings:

  • 5/3/2019 If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Ral’s Outburst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top two cards of your library.
  • 5/3/2019 If you have only one card in your library, you put it into your hand. You won’t lose the game if your library’s empty until you try to draw from the empty library.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: