Vexing Devil Red

生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 魔鬼
It's not any fun until someone loses an eye.
Vexing Devil
Power/Toughness:
4/3
Artist:
Lucas Graciano
Share:

Text:


When Vexing Devil enters the battlefield, any opponent may have it deal 4 damage to them. If a player does, sacrifice Vexing Devil.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2012 If a player chooses to have Vexing Devil deal 4 damage to them, but some or all of that damage is prevented or redirected, Vexing Devil will still be sacrificed.
  • 12/7/2018 As Vexing Devil’s ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses whether to be dealt 4 damage, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. If any of them do, you sacrifice Vexing Devil.
  • 12/7/2018 No player may take actions between the time an opponent chooses to be dealt damage by Vexing Devil and the time you sacrifice Vexing Devil. This means that you can’t use a spell or ability (such as Turn to Mist) to stop Vexing Devil from being sacrificed if a player chooses to be dealt damage.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: