受桎月银 2White

(Bound by Moonsilver)
结界 ~灵气 - 灵气
受桎月银
Artist:
Joseph Meehan
Share:

Text:


结附于生物
所结附的生物不能进行攻击、阻挡或转化。
牺牲另一个永久物:将受桎月银结附在目标生物上。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能,且每回合只能起动一次。

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.
  • 4/8/2016 You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: