幽闭恐怖症 1BlueBlue

(Claustrophobia)
结界 ~灵气 - Aura
六呎泥土掩盖了他的惨嚎。
幽闭恐怖症
Artist:
Ryan Pancoast
Share:

Text:


结附于生物当幽闭恐怖症进战场时,横置所结附的生物。所结附的生物于其操控者的重置步骤中不能重置。

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 Claustrophobia can target and enchant a tapped or untapped creature.
  • 6/22/2015 The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways. Claustrophobia will remain attached, and the creature will continue to not untap during its controller’s untap step.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: