殿堂监守 1GreenWhite

(Citadel Castellan)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 人类/骑士
「我是第一道防线。你不会看到第二道了。」
殿堂监守
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Share:

Text:


警戒(此生物攻击时不需横置。)铭勇2(当此生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,若它未铭勇,则在其上放置两个+1/+1指示物且它已铭勇。)

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 6/22/2015 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 6/22/2015 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: