冠冕统领 4WhiteWhite

(Archon of Coronation)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 统领
冠冕统领
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Antonio José Manzanedo
Share:

Text:


飞行
当冠冕统领进战场时,你成为君主。
只要你是君主,伤害便不会使你失去生命。(当一个生物对你造成战斗伤害时,其操控者依旧会成为君主。)

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: