Squee, Goblin Nabob 2Red

传奇生物 ~长老/龙 - 鬼怪
"Some goblins are expendable. Some are impossible to get rid of. But he's both—at the same time!" —Starke
Squee, Goblin Nabob
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Greg Staples
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return Squee, Goblin Nabob from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings:

  • 12/7/2018 If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: