召兽陷阱 4GreenGreen

(Summoning Trap)
瞬间 - Trap
召兽陷阱
Artist:
Kieran Yanner
Share:

Text:


如果本回合中,你施放的生物咒语被由对手操控的咒语或异能所反击,你可以支付0,而不支付召兽陷阱的法术力费用。
检视你牌库顶的七张牌。你可以将其中一张生物牌放进战场。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met.
  • 10/1/2009 Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.
  • 10/1/2009 Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.
  • 10/1/2009 If there are seven or fewer cards in your library, you’ll look at all of them.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

Similar cards: