莉莲娜的轻蔑 3BlackBlack

(Liliana's Scorn)
法术
「我们完事了。」
莉莲娜的轻蔑
Artist:
Josh Hass
Share:

Text:


消灭目标生物。你可以从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为死亡法师莉莲娜的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana’s Scorn tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t search for Liliana, Death Mage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do search for Liliana.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: