五彩星象仪 7

(Chromatic Orrery)
传奇神器 ~载具
访客惊异于其精妙设计,浑然不知其创作灵感乃是源自另一世界。
五彩星象仪
Artist:
Volkan Baǵa
Share:

Text:


你可以将法术力视同任意颜色的法术力来支付费用。
Tap:加{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}。
5Tap:由你操控的永久物中每包括一种颜色,便抓一张牌。

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 Chromatic Orrery’s last ability can have you draw at most five cards. “Colorless,” “artifact,” and “gold” are not colors.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: