欧吉克圣战军 2White

(Crusader of Odric)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 人类/士兵
「我们是欧吉克的长剑。出击从不带疑惧,因为他早已算准敌人将如何受死。」
欧吉克圣战军
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Michael Komarck
Share:

Text:


欧吉克圣战军之力量与防御力各等同于由你操控的生物之数量。

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 The ability that defines Crusader of Odric’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 8/7/2020 As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself.
  • 8/7/2020 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: