夺魂斩 4Black

(Murderous Cut)
瞬间
苏勒台杀手的利刃就像龙牙一样锋利。
夺魂斩
Artist:
Yohann Schepacz
Share:

Text:


掘穴(你于施放此咒语时每从你坟墓场中放逐一张牌,就能为此咒语支付1)。
消灭目标生物。

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.
  • 9/20/2014 Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
  • 9/20/2014 You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.
  • 9/20/2014 You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop.
  • 9/20/2014 Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: