弄偶大师 4BlackBlack

(Marionette Master)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 人类/神器师
弄偶大师
Power/Toughness:
1/3
Artist:
James Ryman
Share:

Text:


装配3(当此生物进战场时,在其上放置三个+1/+1指示物或派出三个1/1无色自动机衍生神器生物。)
每当一个由你操控的神器从战场进入坟墓场时,目标对手失去等同于弄偶大师之力量的生命。

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 The amount of life lost is determined as Marionette Master’s last ability resolves. If Marionette Master is no longer on the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life is lost.
  • 9/20/2016 If Marionette Master’s power is negative, the target opponent doesn’t lose (or gain) life.
  • 9/20/2016 If Marionette Master and an artifact you control are put into a graveyard at the same time, Marionette Master’s ability triggers.
  • 9/20/2016 Artifact tokens that are sacrificed or destroyed are put into their owner’s graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Marionette Master’s last ability will trigger.
  • 9/20/2016 You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016 Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016 If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: