Arcum's Whistle 3

神器
Arcum's Whistle
Artist:
Quinton Hoover
Share:

Text:


3, Tap: Choose target non-Wall creature the active player has controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn. That player may pay X, where X is that mana value. If they don't pay, the creature attacks this turn if able, and at the beginning of the next end step, destroy it if it didn't attack this turn. Activate only before attackers are declared.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2013 If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: