细语告密客 1Black

(Whispering Snitch)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 吸血鬼/浪客
「没错,我消息灵通,情报繁多。但我这副干涩的嗓子又能说什么呢?」
细语告密客
Power/Toughness:
1/3
Artist:
Jason Rainville
Share:

Text:


每当你每回合首度刺探时,细语告密客向每位对手各造成1点伤害,且你获得1点生命。

Rulings:

  • 10/5/2018 If you surveil before Whispering Snitch enters the battlefield, surveilling again during that turn won’t cause its ability to trigger.
  • 10/5/2018 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Whispering Snitch’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
  • 10/5/2018 An ability that triggers “whenever you surveil” triggers after you’re done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you’re instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: