利齿莽龙 4BlueBlack

(Ruthless Deathfang)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - Dragon
「呈上死尸、头颅和碎骨。彼等悲号鬼魂即成吾人佳肴。」 ~席穆嘉,译自龙语
利齿莽龙
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Filip Burburan
Share:

Text:


飞行
每当你牺牲一个生物时,目标对手牺牲一个生物。

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 Ruthless Deathfang’s triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang’s ability).
  • 2/25/2015 Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners’ graveyards.
(Rulings updated 2年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: