不屈护卫 White

(Dauntless Bodyguard)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 人类/骑士
宾纳里亚贵族的身份由世袭而来,但臣民的忠诚全靠本事赢取。
不屈护卫
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Manuel Castañón
Share:

Text:


于不屈护卫进战场时,选择另一个由你操控的生物。
牺牲不屈护卫:该生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

Rulings:

  • 4/27/2018 Dauntless Bodyguard’s first ability isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can’t respond to your choice of which creature it’s protecting.
  • 4/27/2018 If Dauntless Bodyguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, that creature can’t be chosen for its ability.
  • 4/27/2018 If the chosen creature leaves the battlefield, you can’t choose a new creature for Dauntless Bodyguard to protect. If you activate its last ability in this case, no creature gains indestructible.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: