穹光策士德蕾薇 GreenWhiteBlue

(Derevi, Empyrial Tactician)
传奇生物 ~长老/龙 - Bird Wizard
穹光策士德蕾薇
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Michael Komarck
Share:

Text:


飞行
每当穹光策士德蕾薇进战场或一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以横置或重置目标永久物。
1GreenWhiteBlue:将德蕾薇从统帅区放进战场。

Rulings:

  • 11/10/2020 You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone.
  • 11/10/2020 When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the commander tax, nor does it increase the tax if you cast Derevi from the command zone later in the game.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: