曙光林地摄政 5GreenGreen

(Dawnglade Regent)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - 麋鹿
「林地上的生物纷纷驻足凝视。我也为这野兽折服,向其屈膝行礼。」
~卡隆尼亚博物学家安缀儿
曙光林地摄政
Power/Toughness:
8/8
Artist:
YW Tang
Share:

Text:


当曙光林地摄政进战场时,你成为君主。
只要你是君主,由你操控的永久物便具有辟邪异能。

Rulings:

  • 11/10/2020 Dawnglade Regent’s second ability applies to itself while you’re the monarch.
  • 11/10/2020 The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward. As a player becomes the monarch, the current monarch (if any) ceases being the monarch.
  • 11/10/2020 There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are “At the beginning of the monarch’s end step, that player draws a card” and “Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch.”
  • 11/10/2020 If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.
  • 11/10/2020 If the monarch leaves the game during another player’s turn, that player becomes the monarch. If the monarch leaves the game during their turn, the next player in turn order becomes the monarch.
  • 11/10/2020 If combat damage dealt to the monarch causes that player to lose the game, the triggered ability that causes the controller of the attacking creature to become the monarch doesn’t resolve. In most cases, the controller of the attacking creature will still become the monarch as it is likely their turn.
(Rulings updated 3年前)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: