混沌洞穴冒险家 3Red

(Caves of Chaos Adventurer)
生物 ~妖精/德鲁伊 - Human Barbarian
混沌洞穴冒险家
Power/Toughness:
5/3
Artist:
Marcela Medeiros
Share:

Text:


践踏
当混沌洞穴冒险家进战场时,你掌握先制。
每当混沌洞穴冒险家攻击时,放逐你的牌库顶牌。如果你完成过地城,则本回合中,你可以使用该牌且不需支付其法术力费用。若否,则本回合中,你可以使用该牌。

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: