Island Sanctuary 1White

结界 ~灵气
Island Sanctuary
Mark Poole


If you would draw a card during your draw step, instead you may skip that draw. If you do, until your next turn, you can't be attacked except by creatures with flying and/or islandwalk.


  • 10/4/2004 If you get multiple draws or you use a spell or ability during the draw step to draw extra cards, you can have the replacement effect apply to any one or all of those. You need only have it apply once to get the effect. If you skip more than one, there is no additional effect.
  • 10/4/2004 If the replacement effect is applied, the effect will continue until your next turn even if this card leaves the battlefield.
  • 10/4/2004 Since the draw is replaced, you can’t use the same draw to do other things.
(Rulings updated 2年前)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: