精巧火炎炮 2

(Elaborate Firecannon)
神器
精巧火炎炮
Artist:
Adrian Majkrzak
Share:

Text:


精巧火炎炮於你的重置步驟中不能重置。
4Tap:精巧火炎炮對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。
在你的維持開始時,你可以棄一張牌。若你如此作,則重置精巧火炎炮。

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: