背叛的代價 Black

(Price of Betrayal)
巫術
從莉蓮娜以實際行動違抗尼可波拉斯那一刻起,她就已經破棄自己立下的契約,放棄了自己的生命。但這樣便能自主選擇命運走向,她甘願付出代價。
背叛的代價
Artist:
Ryan Yee
Share:

Text:


從目標神器,生物,鵬洛客或對手上面移去至多五個指示物。

Rulings:

  • 5/3/2019 Price of Betrayal has only one target. You may remove different kinds of counters from that one target, and you may also remove multiples of the same kind of counter from that one target.
  • 5/3/2019 Players don’t normally have counters, but some cards in other sets say that a player “gets” a counter of a certain kind. Notably, emblems aren’t counters.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: