再次考慮 1Blue

(Think Twice)
瞬間
「好書就該讀,然後不論倒著反著都要再讀一遍!」
~陶拉里亞書庫轄員艾托瓦
再次考慮
Artist:
Jim Nelson
Share:

Text:


抽一張牌。
返照2Blue(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: