吞燼怪 2RedRed

(Ember Swallower)
生物 ~妖精/德魯伊 - Elemental
吞燼怪
Power/Toughness:
4/5
Artist:
Slawomir Maniak
Share:

Text:


5RedRed:蠻化3。(如果此生物未蠻化,則在其上放置三個+1/+1指示物且它蠻化。)
當吞燼怪蠻化時,每位玩家各犧牲三個地。

Rulings:

  • 9/15/2013 When the last ability resolves, the active player will choose three lands they control, then each other player in turn order will do the same. Then all of those lands are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 9/15/2013 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 9/15/2013 Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 9/15/2013 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: