卓塔妮的判決 5White

(Trostani's Judgment)
瞬間
「有些人已無可救藥,但人人都能服侍世界之魂。」 ~卓塔妮
卓塔妮的判決
Artist:
Christopher Moeller
Share:

Text:


放逐目標生物,然後殖民。(將一個衍生物放進戰場,此衍生物為由你操控的某衍生生物之複製品。)

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2012 You must target a creature to cast Trostani’s Judgment. If that creature is an illegal target when Trostani’s Judgment tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t populate.
  • 10/1/2012 If you choose a creature token you control as the target, it will be exiled before you populate and you won’t be able to choose that creature to copy.
  • 4/15/2013 You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.
  • 4/15/2013 If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.
  • 4/15/2013 The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.
  • 4/15/2013 The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.
  • 4/15/2013 Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work.
  • 4/15/2013 If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: