復原 2Black

(Recover)
巫術
「再也無需畏懼死亡的虛無~這難道不是最珍貴的寶藏嗎?」 ~軍團重生師谷雷贊
復原
Artist:
Nils Hamm
Share:

Text:


將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。
抽一張牌。

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: