死靈式召喚 4Black

(Necromantic Summons)
巫術
死靈式召喚
Artist:
Ryan Yee
Share:

Text:


將目標生物牌在你的操控下從墳墓場放進戰場。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則該生物進戰場時上面額外有兩個+1/+1指示物。

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: