吉拉波乙太網 2Red

(Ghirapur Aether Grid)
結界 ~靈氣
吉拉波城是活的,而活物會自我防禦。
吉拉波乙太網
Artist:
Cynthia Sheppard
Share:

Text:


橫置兩個由你操控且未橫置的神器:吉拉波乙太網對目標生物或玩家造成1點傷害。

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: