恣縱顯貴 1WhiteBlack

(Indulging Patrician)
生物 ~妖精/德魯伊 - Vampire Noble
「現在啜飲一口就好。我可不想壞了胃口。」
恣縱顯貴
Power/Toughness:
1/4
Artist:
Miranda Meeks
Share:

Text:


飛行
繫命(此生物所造成的傷害會讓你獲得等量的生命。)
在你的結束步驟開始時,若你本回合中獲得了3點或更多生命,則每位對手各失去3點生命。

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life.
  • 6/23/2020 Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
  • 6/23/2020 If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all.
  • 6/23/2020 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: