鐵木爾護符 GreenBlueRed

(Temur Charm)
瞬間
鐵木爾護符
Artist:
Mathias Kollros
Share:

Text:


選擇一項~
•目標由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。它與目標不由你操控的生物互鬥。
•除非目標咒語的操控者支付3,否則反擊之。
•力量等於或小於3的生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 You can’t cast Temur Charm choosing the first mode unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control.
  • 9/20/2014 If the first mode was chosen and either target is an illegal target when Temur Charm tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 9/20/2014 If the first mode was chosen and just the creature you control is an illegal target when Temur Charm tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+1 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+1 until end of turn.
  • 9/20/2014 If the third mode was chosen, creatures with power 3 or less that enter the battlefield after Temur Charm resolves also can’t block. A creature whose power was 4 or greater when Temur Charm resolved but is 3 or less as the declare blockers step begins also can’t block.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: