點金咒馬卡耳王 2BlackBlack

(King Macar, the Gold-Cursed)
傳奇生物 ~長老/龍 - Human Noble
點金咒馬卡耳王
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Greg Staples
Share:

Text:


啟悟~每當點金咒馬卡耳王成為未橫置時,你可以放逐目標生物。若你如此作,將一個名稱為黃金的無色衍生神器放進戰場。它具有「犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

Rulings:

  • 4/26/2014 The player who controlled King Macar when its ability triggered will control the artifact token, not the player who controlled the creature that was exiled.
  • 4/26/2014 Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.
  • 4/26/2014 If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).
  • 4/26/2014 Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.
  • 4/26/2014 If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: