集結先祖 XWhiteWhite

(Rally the Ancestors)
瞬間
「家族如樹,在困厄之時任一支都如良兵在側。」 ~堅毅的達哈塔
集結先祖
Artist:
Nils Hamm
Share:

Text:


將所有總魔法力費用等於或小於X的生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。在你的下一個維持開始時,放逐該些生物。放逐集結先祖。

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: