雅登瓦神聖武士 3White

(Ardenvale Paladin)
生物 ~妖精/德魯伊 - Human Knight
「縱使希望如暗夜中孤焰飄搖,我也會繼續效忠失蹤國君。」
雅登瓦神聖武士
Power/Toughness:
2/5
Artist:
Volkan Baǵa
Share:

Text:


固色~如果施放此咒語時支付過至少三點白色魔法力,則雅登瓦神聖武士進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2019 If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
  • 10/4/2019 Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell.
  • 10/4/2019 If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: