Посланец Королевы 5Black

(Queen's Agent)
Существо - Вампир Разведчик
Посланец Королевы
Winona Nelson


Цепь жизни
Когда Посланец Королевы выходит на поле битвы, он использует Разведку. (Покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Если та карта является землей, положите ее в вашу руку. В противном случае положите на это существо один жетон +1/+1, затем положите ту карту назад или положите ее на ваше кладбище.)


  • 1/19/2018 Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
  • 1/19/2018 If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.
  • 1/19/2018 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: