Ангел Предостережения 3WhiteWhiteWhite

(Admonition Angel)
Существо - Ангел
Ангел Предостережения
Steve Argyle


Землепад — Каждый раз когда земля выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете изгнать целевой не являющийся землей перманент, отличный от Ангела Предостережения.
Когда Ангел Предостережения покидает поле битвы, верните все изгнанные им карты на поле битвы под контролем их владельцев.


  • 3/1/2010 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
  • 3/1/2010 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
  • 3/1/2010 Admonition Angel’s landfall ability and its last ability are linked. The last ability refers only to cards exiled with its landfall ability.
  • 3/1/2010 If Admonition Angel’s landfall ability triggers, but the Angel leaves the battlefield before it resolves, its last ability will trigger and resolve first. All previously exiled cards will be returned to the battlefield. Then the landfall ability will resolve and exile the targeted permanent forever.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: