Чандра, Мастерица Пламени 2RedRed

(Chandra, Fire Artisan)
Легендарный Planeswalker - Чандра
Чандра, Мастерица Пламени
Yongjae Choi


Каждый раз, когда с Чандры, Мастерицы Пламени удаляется один или несколько жетонов верности, она наносит столько же повреждений целевому оппоненту или planeswalker-у.
+1: изгоните верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Вы можете разыграть ту карту в этом ходу.
—7: изгоните семь верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете разыграть их в этом ходу.


  • 5/3/2019 Chandra’s first ability triggers if she loses loyalty from being dealt damage, from her last loyalty ability being activated, or because an effect removes loyalty counters from her. If an effect simply causes Chandra to leave the battlefield, no counters were removed and so her ability doesn’t trigger.
  • 5/3/2019 If multiple creatures deal combat damage to Chandra at the same time, those counters are all removed at once, and her first ability triggers only once.
  • 5/3/2019 If all of Chandra’s loyalty counters are removed, her first ability has her deal damage even though she’s left the battlefield.
  • 5/3/2019 Chandra’s loyalty abilities don’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.
  • 5/3/2019 Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: