Сундук Мертвеца 1Black

(Dead Man's Chest)
Чары - Аура
Сундук Мертвеца
Artist:
Jason A. Engle
Share:

Text:


Зачаровать существо под контролем оппонента
Когда зачарованное существо умирает, изгоните равное значению его силы количество карт с верха библиотеки его владельца. Вы можете разыгрывать находящиеся среди них не являющиеся землями карты, пока они остаются в изгнании, и вы можете тратить ману на разыгрывание тех заклинаний, как если бы это была мана любого типа.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 If you gain control of the enchanted creature, Dead Man’s Chest will be put into your graveyard.
  • 1/19/2018 If Dead Man’s Chest and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, the last ability of Dead Man’s Chest still triggers.
  • 1/19/2018 To determine how many cards to exile, use the enchanted creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 1/19/2018 You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Dead Man’s Chest enchants a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll exile cards from your library.
  • 1/19/2018 The effect of Dead Man’s Chest doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 1/19/2018 Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.
  • 1/19/2018 In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Dead Man’s Chest’s ability are exiled.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: