Призыв Некроманта 4Black

(Necromantic Summons)
Призыв Некроманта
Ryan Yee


Положите целевую карту существа из кладбища на поле битвы под вашим контролем.Мастерство заклинаний — Если на вашем кладбище есть не менее двух карт мгновенных заклинаний и (или) волшебства, то существо выходит на поле битвы с двумя дополнительными жетонами +1/+1 на нем.


  • 6/22/2015 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: