Ужас Глубин 4BlueBlue

(Deep-Sea Terror)
Существо - Змей
Сожрав все съедобное с затонувших кораблей, он поднимается на поверхность за добавкой.
Ужас Глубин
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Marco Nelor
Share:

Text:


Ужас Глубин не может атаковать, если на вашем кладбище меньше семи карт.

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 Deep-Sea Terror’s ability only checks as attackers are declared. After Deep-Sea Terror legally attacks, reducing the number of cards in your graveyard won’t cause it to stop attacking.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: