Джитаксианское Зондирование {U/P}

(Gitaxian Probe)
«Моя плоть не таит секретов, чудовище. Дух Мирродина будет продолжать борьбу». — Вай Ковальт, мирродинское сопротивление
Джитаксианское Зондирование


(За {U/P} можно заплатить либо Blue, либо 2 жизни.)
Посмотрите руку целевого игрока.
Возьмите карту.


  • 6/1/2011 A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 6/1/2011 To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 6/1/2011 As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 6/1/2011 If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
  • 6/1/2011 Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 6/1/2011 The targeted player may have no cards in their hand. You’ll still draw a card.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Banned
  • legacy: Banned
  • pauper: Banned
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: