Святилище Тихой Воды 3Blue

(Sanctum of Calm Waters)
Легендарные Чары - Святыня
Правду в глубине
Не увидеть с берега.
Омут познаний.
Святилище Тихой Воды
Artist:
Johannes Voss
Share:

Text:


В начале вашей предбоевой главной фазы вы можете взять X карт, где X — количество Святынь под вашим контролем. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

Rulings:

  • 6/23/2020 You draw X cards and discard a card all while the triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/23/2020 If Sanctum of Calm Waters leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, you may control no Shrines as the ability resolves. If so, you may choose to draw zero cards and discard one, or you may choose not to draw zero cards and not discard a card.
  • 6/23/2020 Each Shrine has an ability that counts the number of Shrines you control. These abilities include the Shrine they’re printed on.
  • 6/23/2020 Shrines count only enchantments with the subtype Shrine. Other cards with “shrine” in their name (such as Jungle Shrine, Luxa River Shrine, and Nantuko Shrine) don’t count.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: