Почившая Морячка 1Blue

(Departed Deckhand)
Существо - Дух Пират
Почившая Морячка
Zoltan Boros


Когда Почившая Морячка становится целью заклинания, пожертвуйте ее.
Почившая Морячка может быть заблокирована только Духами.
3Blue: другое целевое существо под вашим контролем может быть заблокировано в этом ходу только Духами.


  • 7/13/2018 You’ll sacrifice Departed Deckhand even if you counter the spell that targets it.
  • 7/13/2018 If the spell that targets Departed Deckhand has no other targets, it won’t resolve (because it no longer has a legal target after Departed Deckhand is sacrificed).
  • 7/13/2018 Activating Departed Deckhand’s last ability after a creature has become blocked by a non-Spirit creature won’t cause that creature to become unblocked.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: