Рогач-Опустошитель 2RedRed

(Marauding Maulhorn)
Существо - Зверь
«Нет, ты ни в чем не виноват. Он на всех так реагирует».— Арденот, эльфийский защитник природы
Jesper Ejsing


Рогач-Опустошитель атакует в каждом бою, если может, если только под вашим контролем нет существа с именем Защитник Зверя.


  • 7/1/2013 Marauding Maulhorn can attack if you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast. It just isn’t forced to.
  • 7/1/2013 Marauding Maulhorn checks whether you control a creature named Advocate of the Beast as attacking creatures are declared. At that time, if you don’t, Marauding Maulhorn attacks if able.
  • 7/1/2013 If, during your declare attackers step, Marauding Maulhorn is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Marauding Maulhorn attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: